Lisa McLean

Lisa McLean



Katie Dowling

CFO and Finance & Investment Taskforce Chair

Ali Abbas

Ali Abbas

Chief Circular Engineer

Bronwyn Voyce

Industry Taskforce Chair

Ed Steane

Precincts & Infrastructure Taskforce Chair

Leyla Acaroglu

Chief Circular Designer

Jenni Philippe

Precincts & Infrastructure Taskforce Co-Chair

Yas Grigaliunas

Chief Circular Entrepreneur

Louella Carr

Louella Carr

Communications and Engagement Manager

Become a partner

Get involved in our future circular economy metrics projects


Receive updates and further information about our circular economy metrics work