On March 21-22 2022, NSW Circular is hosting The Australian Circular Economy Forum 2022. This free webinar event will bring together our network of large corporations, banking financial and investment bodies, NSW research organisations, and all levels of government.

Register to Attend

Read the Agenda

Our Speakers

Hon. Alister Henskens MP

NSW Minister for Skills and Training, and Minister for Science, Innovation and Technology

Suzanne Toumbourou

Chief Executive Officer, ACOR

Kate McMullan

Principal Director, Australian Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment

James Dorney

Chief Executive Officer, TOMRA Cleanaway

Emily Yip

Director Circular Economy Policy and Markets, NSW DPIE

Joseph Capurso

Executive Director, Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Dr Kar Mei Tang

Chief Circular Economist, NSW Circular

Brer Adams

Executive Director, Pollination

Hon. James Griffin MP

NSW Minister for Environment

Brooke Donnelly

Chief Executive Officer, APCO

Ed Steane

Director, Sustainability and Infrastructure, GSC

Simone Concha

Executive Manager, Sustainability, Western Sydney Airport

John Gertsakis

Director, Product Stewardship Centre of Excellence

Joyanne Manning

Principal, Arup

Intesa Sanpaolo

Speaker TBC

Margaret Stuart

Corporate Affairs and Sustainability, Nestle

Lisa McLean

 Chief Executive Officer, NSW Circular

Connie Ho

Strategic Initiatives Manager, Standards Australia

Ainsley Simpson

Chief Executive Officer, ISC

Linda Scott

Chair, Australian Local Government Association

Justin Bonsey

Strategic Lead Resource Recovery, SSROC

Mark Mudie

Executive Director, Morrison & Co

Ian Overton

Chief Executive, Green Industries SA

Michael Trushell

Executive Business Manager, ACT NoWaste

Prof. Tommy Wiedmann

Professor of Sustainability Research, UNSW

Nicole Garofano

Head of Circular Economy Development, Planet Ark

Terry Leckie

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Altogether

Jodie Bricout

Board Member, NSW Circular; Manager, Lifecycles

Angela Hoefnagels

Director Recycling and Circular Economy, Victoria DELWP

Sabine Stuiver

CMO, Hydraloop Systems

Lucy Sharman

Director Sustainability, Western Parkland City Authority

Lachlan Feggans

Director Sustainability,       Asia Pacific Brambles

Become a partner

Get involved in our future circular economy metrics projects


Receive updates and further information about our circular economy metrics work